Latest News

News Archive

Cast Announcement | Jekyll & Hyde

THIS IS THE MOMENT. CLOC are very excited to announce it’s 21 strong cast for their October production of the modern musical thriller Jekyll & Hyde. Featuring some new and some familiar faces to the CLOC stage, the audition process was hard fought and we know we have the most amazing talent hitting the stage in October.

The exclusive patron pre-sale for Jekyll & Hyde commences for registered patrons on July 16 @ 9am with General Ticket Sales from July 23 @ 9am. Continue reading “Cast Announcement | Jekyll & Hyde”

News | AGM & Life Membership

On Thursday February 22 we held our AGM. The AGM is a very important part of every theatre companies year as it lays out the position of the company from the previous year and allows members to have their say on the operations and future of the company. All in all, 2017 was a record year for CLOC in terms of production attendance through to continuing to secure our financial future beyond the 2020 strategy.

Continue reading “News | AGM & Life Membership”